2018 Overview of President Xi Jinping’s articles published in overseas key media


EurAsiaInfo’s collection of articles published in overseas key media signed by Chinese President Xi Jinping (Overview 2018 ) as follows:


2018/12/03 Portugal (EurAsiaInfo)—A signed article by Chinese President Xi Jinping titled“A Friendship across Time and Space, A Partnership for the Future”was published on Portuguese Diario de Noticias newspaper. The full text of the article is as follows:


2018/11/30 Panamá (EurAsiaInfo)—A signed article by Chinese President Xi Jinping titled“Working Together for a Shared Future”was published on the La Estrella de Panamá newspaper. The full text of the article is as follows:


2018/11/28 Argentine (EurAsiaInfo)—A signed article by Chinese President Xi Jinping titled“Opening up a New Era in China-Argentina Relations”was published Wednesday on Argentine Clarin newspaper. The full text of the article is as follows:


2018/11/28 Spanish (EurAsiaInfo)—A signed article by Chinese President Xi Jinping titled “Joining Hands for New Splendor in the New Era” was published on Spanish  ABC newspaper. The full text of the article is as follows:


2018/11/19 Philippine (EurAsiaInfo)—A signed article by Chinese President Xi Jinping titled “Open up a New Future Together for China-Philippine Relations” was published in three Philippine newspapers. The full text of the article, carried by Philippine Star, Manila Bulletin and Daily Tribune, is as follows:


2018/11/17 Brunei (EurAsiaInfo)—A signed article by Chinese President Xi Jinping titled“Jointly Write a New Chapter of China-Brunei Relations”was published in four newspapers in Brunei. The full text of the article, carried by The Borneo Bulletin, See Hua Daily News, United Daily News and Sin Chew Daily, is as follows:


2018/11/14 Papua New Guinea (EurAsiaInfo)—Chinese President Xi Jinping on Wednesday published a signed article titled “Set Sail on a New Voyage for Relations Between China and Pacific Island Countries” on two newspapers in Papua New Guinea (PNG) . The full text of the article, carried by Post-Courier and The National, is as follows:


2018/07/22 South Africa (EurAsiaInfo)—Chinese President Xi Jinping on July 22 published a signed article titled “For a New Era of China-South Africa Friendship”on three South African newspapers. namely, The Sunday Independent, Sunday Tribune and Weekend Argus. The following is the full text of the article:


2018/07/21 Rwandan (EurAsiaInfo)—Chinese President Xi Jinping  published a signed article titled “China and Rwanda: A Friendship Higher than Mountains” on Rwandan The New Times newspaper. The following is the full text of the article:


2018/07/20 Senegalese (EurAsiaInfo)—Chinese President Xi Jinping on Friday published a signed article titled “SUNU JAPPO, China and Senegal” on Senegalese r Le Soleil newspape. The following is the full text of the article:


2018/07/16 United Arab Emirates (EurAsiaInfo)—Chinese President Xi Jinping on Wednesday published a signed article titled“Working Hand in Hand for a Better Future”on Al Ittihad and The National, two newspapers in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The following is the full text of the article:


 

此文章还有以下语言版本: 简体中文

2018年 习近平主席在海外媒体发表的署名文章(一览表)


国际媒体智库《欧亚时报》刊登中国国家主席习近平在海外主流媒体刊登过的署名文章(2018年中英文章一览表)


2018年12月3日 欧洲葡萄牙(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在葡萄牙《新闻日报》Portugal Diário de Notícias 发表题为《跨越时空的友谊面向未来的伙伴》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年11月30日 北美洲巴拿马(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在巴拿马《星报》La Estrella de Panamá 发表题为《携手前进,共创未来》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年11月28日 南美洲阿根廷(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在阿根廷《号角报》Argentine Clarin newspaper 发表题为《开创中阿关系新时代》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年11月27日 欧洲西班牙(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在西班牙《阿贝赛报》Spanish ABC newspaper 发表题为《阔步迈进新时代,携手共创新辉煌》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年11月19日 亚洲菲律宾(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在菲律宾《菲律宾星报》Philippine Star、《马尼拉公报》Manila Bulletin、《每日论坛报》Daily Tribune发表题为《共同开辟中菲关系新未来》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年11月17日 亚洲文莱(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在文莱《婆罗洲公报》The Borneo Bulletin、《诗华日报》See Hua Daily News、《联合日报》United Daily News、《星洲日报》Sin Chew Daily 发表题为《携手谱写中国同文莱关系新华章》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年11月14日 大洋洲巴布亚新几内亚(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在巴布亚新几内亚《信使邮报》Papua New Guinea Post-Courier、《国民报》The National发表题为《让中国同太平洋岛国关系扬帆再启航》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年7月22日 非洲南非(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在南非《星期日独立报》South Africa The Sunday Independent、《星期日论坛报》Sunday Tribune、《周末守卫者报》Weekend Argus 发表题为《携手开创中南友好新时代》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年07月21日 非洲卢旺达(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在卢旺达《新时代报》Rwandan Newspaper The New Times 发表题为《中卢友谊情比山高》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年07月20日 非洲塞内加尔(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在塞内加尔《太阳报》Senegalese newspaper Le Soleil 发表题为《中国和塞内加尔团结一致》的署名文章。文章如下:


2018年07月19 亚洲阿联酋(欧亚时报)–中国国家主席习近平在阿联酋《联邦报》Al Ittihad、《国民报》The National 发表题为《携手前行,共创未来》的署名文章。文章如下:


 

此文章还有以下语言版本: English